Kiddo Cuties

So here are some fun little sketches I do! I call them My Kiddo Cuties!
I love making up little characters and their friends and write a little story about them!
I especially love making my friends and family into kiddo cuties!
They can make for such a unique present and a fun little portrait on the walls!

 

COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
Prissy Chrissy

So this first one is made after my oldest sister. I started it but when I was done I decided to make her a little different than my Big sis- this cutie is more shy but still super cute!

COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
Goldie

Here’s a little gold fish friend!

This one is made after my other older sister! This cutie perfectly describes my sis! She has an awesome Linus blanket (yes as in the peanuts) and she wears glasses sometimes- Shes so sweet and cute and I love how this kiddo describes my sis perfectly! Here she is in B&W and Color

COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
Rachy With a Blankey 2012
COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
Rachy With a Blankey 2012
COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
Blonde and kitty

This one was one I did on Christmas morning. She’s with her little kitten friend and in her sweet pj’s and fluffy slippers!

Here’s another kiddo- she’s a prissy missy but I love her! Here’s her in B&W and Color!

COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
Prissy Missy
COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
Prissy Missy

These little Kiddos are TOTAL cuties! I’ll keep adding some pics of new kiddos I make to this post!

If you want a kiddo just shoot me an email! they are TOO cute not to pass up!

enjoy!

One thought on “Kiddo Cuties

Leave a Reply

