Absolutely Bonkers!-Weekly Printsperation #11

Sometimes you just stop and realize how thankful you are and almost get overwhelmed. This past week (6/9) I had a lot of those moments.

I got to put my print design for King of Pops(that one their cart art competition) on the cart and see so many people look and my work and love it! To say the least, I was practically speechless and all I could say was “This is absolutely bonkers”- I’ll have a post about King of Pops soon!

So this Weekly Printsperation came from all this excitement and reminded me of a favorite quote from Alice in Wonderland (2010) Mad Hatter: “Have I gone mad?” Alice: I’m afraid so. You’re entirely bonkers. But I’ll tell you a secret, all the best people are.”

Clearly I was bonkers when I wrote the title on the print because I misspelled absolutely, but you get the point:)

COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen
I hope you like this print and THANK YOU, for all your support. It truly means SO much.
Leave a Reply

