Nothin’ like a Georgia Peach! -Weekly Printsperation #12

Fell behind on posting- so I’m playing catch up!

I recently went on a little Atlanta adventure and finally got to go to the Jackson Street Bridge that has the most well known view of my city. The photo I took is on my Instagram and was also featured on weloveatl and igersgeorgia!

For the Weekly Printsperation I wanted to do a little peachy ode to my city and state, because there really ain’t nothin’ like a Georgia peach!

COPYRIGHT_R.Carmen

I used watercolor and marker to mix it up a bit.

Hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

